Contract Instructors

Cai, Zheng (Tim), MA (University of Alberta, 2007) (Pembina 3-19; zhengc@ualberta.ca)

Carter, Barbara, MA (University of Alberta, 2009; Osaka University, 2013) (Pembina 3-11; 
                           blcarter@ualberta.ca)

Cho, Hyechung, MEd (University of Alberta, 2009) (Pembina 3-36; hyechung@ualberta.ca


Davis, Junko, (Pembina 3-11; jkdavis@ualberta.ca)

Esarey, Ashley, PhD. (Columbia) (esarey@ualberta.ca)

Hoshi, Mayumi, MA(University of Calgary, 2000) (Pembina 3-11; mhoshi@ualberta.ca)

Isaka, Yukiko, MA (University of Alberta, 2010) (Pembina 3-11; isaka@ualberta.ca)

Kang, Jooyeon, PhD (University of Alberta, 2012) (Pembina 3-41; jooyeon@ualberta.ca)

Kim, Byung-Geuk, PhD (Univeristy of Alberta, 2011) (Pembina 3-41; bkim@ualberta.ca)

Kim, Kyungsook, PhD (University of Alberta, 2008) (Pembina 3-39; kk5@ualberta.ca)

Kwon, Jin Mi, MA (Youngman University, 1997) (Pembina 3-41; jinmi@ualberta.ca)

Kobayashi, Urara, MA (University of Alberta, 2006) (Pembina 3-11;  urara@ualberta.ca)

Miyamoto, Tomoka, MA (University of Alberta, 2014) (Pembina 3-11; tomoka@ualberta.ca )

Park, Hwa Ja, MA (Sungkyunkwan University, 2007) (Pembina 3-36;  hwaja@ualberta.ca)

Sieben, Yumi, MA (University of Alberta, 2008) (Pembina 3-11;  ysasaki@ualberta.ca)

Wang, Danqing, MEd (Lakehead University, 2004) (Pembina 3-23; danqing1@ualberta.ca)

Yang, Li, MA (University of Alberta) (Pembina 3-23; lyang5@ualberta.ca)